//
you're reading...
Miscellaneaous

Virtual office …

I have just discovered Contact Office

It is basically a completely virtual office. Anything you usually do using Outlook, Lotus Notes, or whatever, can be done using Contact Office, and much more …

Here’s a list of features :

  • Messages
  • Calendar
  • Address Book
  • Documents
  • Tasks
  • Forums
  • Chat
  • Notes
  • Bookmarks
  • SMS
  • Fax
  • Phone Calls

I think this is great, and probably the future for a whole new breed of small to medium companies.

But I think it’s also great for social organisations; the administrators could use this to manage the organisation through the shared calendars, …

What do you think?

About barthox

I'm 38, married, 2 sons. We live in Belgium. http://about.me/barthox

Discussion

Comments are closed.

