//
you're reading...
search

Another search/intelligence tool – Silobreaker

The Savoir en Reseaux blog reminded me today about Silobreaker;

The description speaks for itself …

I realized that I had heard about it a while ago (thanks to Outils Froids), and that I already had an account.

Quite frankly, I had forgotten about it because Silobreaker is targeted at what is being said in the news and current events, and I very rarely find information about my industry in the headlines of major newspapers, and such sources.

Nevertheless, I find the offered functionalities to be really powerful and interesting.

Especially the possibility to build your own page, with all types of searches ….

About barthox

I'm 38, married, 2 sons. We live in Belgium. http://about.me/barthox

Discussion

Comments are closed.

